| Name of Director | Details of Directorships in body corporates*# |
|---|--|
| Name: Mr. Nadir B. Godrej | 1) Godrej Agrovet Limited |
| Designation: Chairman & Managing Director | 2) Godrej Consumer Products Limited |
| DIN: 00066195 | 3) Godrej Properties Limited |
| | 4) Astec LifeSciences Limited |
| | 5) Godrej Foods Limited (formerly known as Godrej |
| | Tyson Foods Limited) |
| | 6) Creamline Dairy Products Limited |
| | 7) Isprava Vesta Private Limited |
| | 8) Isprava Hospitality Private Limited |
| | 9) Association for Future Agriculture Leaders of India |
| | - |
| Name: Ms. Tanya A. Dubash | 1) Godrej Agrovet Limited |
| Designation: Executive Director and Chief | 2) Britannia Industries Limited |
| Brand Officer | 3) Godrej Consumer Products Limited |
| DIN: 00026028 | 4) Godrej Seeds and Genetics Limited |
| DIIV. 00020020 | 5) Escorts Kubota Limited |
| | 6) Shaula Real Estates Private Limited |
| | , |
| Name: Ms. Nisaba Godrej | 1) Godrej Consumer Products Limited |
| Designation: Director (Non-Executive) | 2) Godrej Agrovet Limited |
| DIN: 00591503 | 3) Mahindra & Mahindra Limited |
| | 4) Bharti Airtel Limited |
| | 5) Godrej Seeds and Genetics Limited |
| | 6) Indian School of Business |
| | , |
| Name: Mr. Pirojsha Adi Godrej | 1) Godrej Agrovet Limited |
| Designation: Director (Non-Executive) | 2) Godrej Consumer Products Limited |
| DIN: 00432983 | 3) Godrej Properties Limited |
| | 4) Godrej Housing Finance Limited |
| | 5) Godrej Fund Management and Investment Advisers |
| | Private Limited |
| | 6) Godrej Capital Limited |
| | 7) Ceres Developers Private Limited |
| | 8) Godrej Finance Limited |
| | 9) Praviz Developers Private Limited |
| | 10) Karukachal Developers Private Limited |
| | 11) Eranthus Developers Private Limited |
| | 12) Swaddle Projects Private Limited |
| | 13) Rock Honey Films Private Limited (formerly |
| | known as Swaddle Studios Private Limited) |
| | |
| Name: Mr. Vishal Sharma | - |
| Designation: Executive Director & Chief | |
| Executive Officer (Chemicals)** | |
| DIN: 00085416 | |
| Name: Mr. Mathew Eipe | 1) Unitherm Engineers Limited |
| Designation: Independent Director | 2) Godrej Capital Limited |
| DIN: 00027780 | 3) Godrej Seeds & Genetics Limited |

| Name: Ms. Monaz Noble Designation: Independent Director DIN: 03086192 | Ageas Federal Life Insurance Company Limited Sandoz Private Limited |
|---|--|
| Name: Dr. Ganapati D. Yadav Designation: Independent Director DIN: 02235661 | 1) Clean Science and Technology Limited 2) Meghmani Organics Limited 3) Bhageria Industries Limited 4) Rayat Centenary Innovation and Incubation Foundation 5) Astec LifeSciences Limited 6) Dorf Ketal Chemicals India Limited 7) Supriya Lifescience Limited 8) Sharp Mint Limited |
| Name: Ms. Shweta Bhatia Designation: Independent Director DIN: 03164394 | 1) Mountain Trail Foods Private Limited 2) Whatfix Private Limited 3) Social Worth Technologies Private Limited 4) Fareye Technologies Private Limited 5) Blissclub Fitness Private Limited 6) Eight Roads Investment Advisors Private Limited |
| Name: Mr. Sandeep Murthy Designation: Independent Director DIN: 00591165 | 1) Future E-Commerce Infrastructure Limited 2) Lightbox India Advisors Private Limited 3) Paymate India Limited 4) Flyin Travel and Tourism Private Limited 5) Zoomin Online (India) Private Limited 6) Sherpalo India Advisors Private Limited 7) Magic Bus India Foundation |
| Name: Mr. Ajaykumar Vaghani Designation: Independent Director DIN: 00186764 | 1) Rising Star Plastics Private Limited 2) Hamilton Housewares Private Limited 3) D J Holdings Private Limited 4) Hamilton Writing Instruments Private Limited 5) Milton Global Limited 6) Hamilton Steel Private Limited 7) Hamilton E Commerce Private Limited |

^{*}As on March 31, 2025

[#]The above list of directorships excludes directorships in foreign entities.

^{**}Mr. Vishal Sharma, Executive Director & Chief Executive Officer (Chemicals) of the Company does not hold any other directorships